Image ~ Saturday Recap

Saturday morning I shot over to Santa Fe Springs to meet up with Jose and his family for a photo shoot. Jose & I met a couple of times but he never mentioned he was building a 39 Chevy. I got a call from my friend Roy last week and he was telling me about this 39 Chevy he did some work on and how clean it was. He gave me the number of the owner but before I could call him, he called me. I answered and it was Jose and he reminded me that we’d met before. We set up a date for the shoot and fast forward to Saturday. The car has just been completed and showed last week for the first time and took first in his class. This is the second car I have shot in a week that had just been finished. I love shooting freshly built rides so if you know of someone that is almost finished or just finished a project, hit me up!

 

~ by jaebueno on December 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
