Event Coverage ~ ChevyBombs.com 5th Annual Picnic ~ Downey

Yesterday morning I went and checked out the ChevyBombs.com picnic at Golden Park in Downey. This was the 5th annual picnic and it brought out Bomb enthusiasts from all over. It was nice to finally meet members of the site. Juan & Eddie run the show over at ChevyBombs.com. Make sure you visit the message boards on the site. I took a few people and car shots while I was there so I will start with the car shots in this post.

~ by jaebueno on July 4, 2010.

5 Responses to “Event Coverage ~ ChevyBombs.com 5th Annual Picnic ~ Downey”

  1. Like the pictures !
    I love photographing the older cars myself.
    Greg

  2. Thank you very much Jae…it was great meeting you, finally, in person! Take care.

  3. Hi I’m looking for a local car club in Pomona Ca. Traffic So Cal.
    I’m in partnership with a great organization “Shoes that fit”. Having a big event for children and going back to school. hoping that local car clubs would be able to help out….
    thanks
    Alyssa Chicano`
    alyssa.chica@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

 
