Suggested Reading ~ Lowrider Magazine May 2010 Issue ~ On Newsstands Now

The May issue of Lowrider Magazine is on newsstands now and it is filled with alot of great content! I have 5 features in the magazine this month. I have a profile on Lifestyle Vice President Audie Munoz, a car club profile on the Viejitos Car Club, coverage of the Bomb Club show at Bonelli Park, a feature on a Chevy Bomb and finally a Lowrider Bicycle from Oxnard, CA. Go grab an issue and support me and the magazine!

~ by jaebueno on March 12, 2010.

4 Responses to “Suggested Reading ~ Lowrider Magazine May 2010 Issue ~ On Newsstands Now”

  1. GREAT work Jae! *thumbsup* Love picking up the mag and seeing your work each month. Its refreshing!

  2. Hey! I don’t know if you can help me or not but I hope you can 🙂 I’ am looking for an issue that has these “Eagles” or “Birds” or something like that with money on their wings. I’m not very sure if it’s in the front or back but can you help me to find what issue is that? I heard it’s 2009-2010 but I have searched, no luck at all! Thxs if you can help!

Leave a Reply

 
