Collab ~ Jae Bueno x Fatlace ~ StayFresh Blog

A couple of weeks ago Mark Arcenal reached out to me and asked if I would like to blog on Fatlace.com. I immediately said “yes!”. I felt like I was getting called up to the majors! For those of you that don’t know what Fatlace is here is a excerpt from the site

“Fatlace was started in the Winter of 1998 in San Francisco and went live in 1999. Throughout the years, we’ve collaborated with some of the best in the industry to bring you our interpretation of the culture that brought you here.

It’s 2009 now, 10 years since we first brought you our vision. This year we’ve turned into a live and breathing magazine where you’ll get to see exclusive interviews and information relating to our culture which deals art, fashion, cars, and anything that has 2 wheels. Fatlace Magazine is published daily and features are published on Sundays.”

There is a whole host of contributors/bloggers on Fatlace. There is alot of content and plenty of great features. When you have a chance make sure to check out the site.

I will still be blogging here like I have been for the past couple of years. You may see some content on here that you won’t seen on my Fatlace blog and vice versa.

Here is a link to my blog on Fatlace and I have added it to my Blog Roll on the right!

~ by jaebueno on February 8, 2010.

One Response to “Collab ~ Jae Bueno x Fatlace ~ StayFresh Blog”

  1. congrats budddeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

 
