Images ~ 2010 Majestics New Years Day Picnic ~ Irwindale

Dispite a last minute venue change and other events happening today, the Majestics once again produced a great New Year’s Day picnic. The Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area filled up quick with car clubs and solo riders from all over. This was the first major event for 2010 and if this is any indication of how the year is going to be, I am going to be very busy covering events! It was nice to have the VW, DUB and Kustoms crowds at the picnic mixing it up with the Lowriders.  I really like how car people from every walk of life can attend events together especially here in Southern California. I’ll be honest, it was hard for Stephanie & I to cover the event. Why you ask? We kept running into alot of our friends and we just wanted to hang out and socialize, but duty called so we kept moving throughout the day.  Here are a few photos of the day. There will be a complete event recap in a future issue of Lowrider Magazine.

Toomer aka Tloks just finished this six four!

Trouble & Raider

~ by jaebueno on January 1, 2010.

7 Responses to “Images ~ 2010 Majestics New Years Day Picnic ~ Irwindale”

  1. WOW Thanks for the great pics of the Majestics Picnic.. You are very talented! Keep on Clickin away! 🙂

    Donny Biggs
    Santana Car Club

  2. Great shots. I’m a big fan of your blog.
    See you round.
    Richiehendo

  3. Jae as always thank you for the great pictures of my car. See you soon and may you and the family have a great 2010.

    • Alex, nice to meet you in person! I am going to put a couple more photos up from Majestics tonight. I have another one of the Monte! 🙂

  4. I AM DYING TO FIND OUT SOME HISTORY ABOUT DA WHITE CADDY CONV. I WANT TO KNO WHAT IT TOOK TO CONVERT THIS CAR. IVE BEEN WANTING TO DO THIS TO A CADDY FOR YEARS BUT CANT GET ANY HELPFUL INFO. CAN SOMEOME PLEASE POINT ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION? I WOULD PREFER A TEXT OR EVEN A CALL IF U DONT MIND.(405)215-7966 , I GO BY -E-, THANKS ALOT I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS!

Leave a Reply

 
