Event Recap ~ More Photos From Mister Cartoon’s Nike Livestrong Air Force One Release

Here’s my second installment of photos from last night’s release! Make sure to check the first post for more photos!

Mister Cartoon drawing another winner!

Mister Cartoon and the winners!

The legend Jack Rudy doing his thing on Eric’s hand!

The wall!

The crowd outside & inside!

DJ Skee doing his thing! www.djskee.com

More raffle winners! Congrats!

~ by jaebueno on July 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “Event Recap ~ More Photos From Mister Cartoon’s Nike Livestrong Air Force One Release”

  1. Man I’m missed out not going….F@ck!

    Kool shots like always Jae.

  2. Hey jae, I thought to myself, damn I need to get some new shoes and those are the shoes I want.. Figured I’d not get them in the UK, so checked out ebay US for them……. decided to go for something that costs less than my car (at least 2 pairs at $3,0000!) 🙂

    Great shots, fantastic shoes.

Leave a Reply

 
