Event Coverage ~ Old Memories Eastside Car Show ~ South El Monte

Today was the Old Memories Eastside Car Show at Golfland in South El Monte. Stephanie & I stopped by for a couple of hours. I got called into work this morning so I did not have alot of time at the show.

Mister Cartoon’s New Bomb Truck

Los Dodgers! Danny D did it!

My friends from Bomb Club were at the show!

Carlos aka Papas from Classified Car Club showing me his framed copy of Classified’s Car Club Profile in Lowrider Magazine.

It is always nice when car clubs/people appreciate my efforts to get them the proper recognition in the magazines I do work for. While not everyone will be 100% happy it is always nice to get positive feedback and thanks. Unfortunately, I do not decide what gets put into the magazine but I make every effort to ensure that everyone has a equal shot at making it in the magazine which is why when I do a feature or a car club profile I shoot everything and everyone.  Now back to the photos!

The next generation from Thee Untouchables Car Club.

Scenes from the show.

Rear fender detail of the bike above.

~ by jaebueno on June 14, 2009.

One Response to “Event Coverage ~ Old Memories Eastside Car Show ~ South El Monte”

  1. wow your photos are masterpieces great photos

Leave a Reply

 
