New Releases ~ Maisto Outlaws Diecast Collection 9.2

My homies Castro and Brad from Maisto sent me a preview of a future release they designed for Maisto’s Outlaw diecast line. I blogged about it a while back. Here’s the link. The diecast has been released to Maisto dealers! I got a call from my friends over at CollectableDiecast.com letting me know that they were holding a 36 Chevy with NOBUENO on the truck! I have used NOBUENO as my online id for years so it is very cool to see it on a sick piece of diecast! Thanks again guys!

Yep, it says Jae on the driver’s side and Steph on the passenger side!

~ by jaebueno on May 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
